12 Modern Etudes Rae solo Sax

Availability Out of Stock
Sale Units Each
Code 1376017
Quantity Required
UK Postage £2.75
This collection of twelve pieces for solo saxophone was composed to develop positive playing at an advanced level. They incorporate many of the musical elements encountered by players of today, including those found in jazz and rock. The pieces can be performed individually or grouped together to form suites of three or more movements.
We ship to a large number of Countries. Select at the
As a specialist we stock large amounts of Woodwind & Brass Instruments and Accessories
Dawkes Music have been voted best Classical Music shop