Clarinet Basics Repertoire Harris Clarinet & Pian

Availability Out of Stock
Sale Units Each
Code 181378Z
Quantity Required
UK Postage £2.75
Clarinet Basics Repertoire is designed to provide supplementary material for Paul Harriss landmark method Clarinet Basics & beyond. It starts at Grade 1+ & progresses to Grade 4. Each of the 7 stages focuses on a different clarinet technique including crossing the break, tonguing, legato, high notes, staccato, little fingers & developing fast fingerwork.
We ship to a large number of Countries. Select at the
As a specialist we stock large amounts of Woodwind & Brass Instruments and Accessories
Dawkes Music have been voted best Classical Music shop