Microjazz Clarinet Collection 2 Norton

Availability 1 In Stock
Sale Units Each
Code 0797095
Quantity Required
UK Postage £2.75
The Microjazz Clarinet Collection 2 is for slightly more experienced players & contains all the pieces that were originally published as Microjazz For Clarinet & Microjazz 2 For Clarinet, together with brand new pieces. Stimulating accompaniments allied to tuneful and rhythmic solo parts provide a storehouse of styles for players of all ages.
We ship to a large number of Countries. Select at the
As a specialist we stock large amounts of Woodwind & Brass Instruments and Accessories
Dawkes Music have been voted best Classical Music shop