Online Orders Shipping As Usual - Covid-19 Info Here

More Graded Studies For Clarinet Book 1 Harris

Availability 2 In Stock
Sale Units Each
Code 276715K
Quantity Required
UK Postage £3.20
All mail order operations are continuing as usual
More Graded Studies for Clarinet brings together clarinet study repertoire spanning the entire spectrum of technique and providing a firm foundation for progress. Featuring core works from established clarinet writers alongside specially composed studies by Paul Harris, these comprehensive study collections apply the Simultaneous Learning approach to instrumental technique. Book 1 begins at elementary level and progresses to intermediate; approx grades 1 to 5.
We ship to a large number of Countries. Select at the
As a specialist we stock large amounts of Woodwind & Brass Instruments and Accessories
Dawkes Music have been voted best Classical Music shop