In-Store Visit Booking Info Here - Open Online 24/7
UK's no.1 Woodwind & Brass Specialists | Established 1966 | Free Delivery on Orders over £20 & Fast Delivery | Order Online 24/7

Music Through Time Book 4 Flute Grades 5-6

Availability 1 In Stock
Sale Units Each
Code 1898202
Quantity Required
UK Postage £3.20
All mail order operations are continuing as usual
Music Through Time is an exciting & highly successful series of instrumental repertoire books designed to provide young musicians with enjoyable, interesting, & stimulating material in the early stages of their playing careers. The contents of each volume are arranged chronologically, & each piece is accompanied by short notes which place the music in its wider historical context. Flute Bk 4 features pieces from the 13th century to 2005, selected & edited by Paul Harris & Sally Adams.
We ship to a large number of Countries. Select at the
As a specialist we stock large amounts of Woodwind & Brass Instruments and Accessories
Dawkes Music have been voted best Classical Music shop