Trinity Trombone Scales & Arpeggios 2015

Availability 1 In Stock
Sale Units Each
Code 266497H
Quantity Required
UK Postage £2.75
This book contains al the scales, arpeggios and exercises required for Trinity College London Trombone exams from 2015, for Grades 1-8. Newly composed by Mark Nightingale, the exercises offer carefuly graded bite-sized pieces in a range of attractive styles, which develop players' technical skills. They can be used to support teaching and learning more broadly as well as for exam preparation.
We ship to a large number of Countries. Select at the
As a specialist we stock large amounts of Woodwind & Brass Instruments and Accessories
Dawkes Music have been voted best Classical Music shop